Video A Go-Go 8 Inch Laser Disc Volume 1 -BRAND NEW NEVER OPENED!

$10.5 $15

In Stock
  • Estimated Delivery:Apr 03 - Apr 10

  • Free Shipping & Returns: On all orders

Guarantee safe & secure checkout

  • Free Shipping & Returns or all orders over
  • Secure Payment We ensure secure payment
  • Money Back Guarantee Any back within 30 days
This listing is for the "Video A Go-Go" 8 Inch Volume 1 Laser Disc. This disc was produced by PolyGram Records in 1985. This Disc includes the following songs: ---Obsession by Animotion ---Fresh by Kool & The Gang ---Look My Way by The Vels ---The Medicine Song By Stephanie Mills ---Cruel Summer by Bananarama ---Freak Show on the Dance Floor by Bar-Kays [Track Page Views With Auctiva's FREE Counter] (

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5